The Story of Beauty and the Beach

Hey everyone, hope you all will enjoy my posts here. This blog will be filled with my rant, reviews, photos about two things that I can say my “happy place”, makeup and travelling.

Why Beauty and the Beach?

Because I love makeup and the place that will always be on my top priority to visit are places with beautiful beach. One more thing, if you haven’t figured out already, my most favorite fairytale of all time is Beauty and the Beast

What’s in Beauty and the Beach?

This blog will be filled with my pictures, and thoughts about makeup and travel.

The makeup posts are about the products that I like, product review, and some thoughts on beauty stuff

The travel posts are about the trip that I’ve taken, what I saw and what I did, and I will share my bucket list too.

Leave a Reply

